THIS IS WHAT I’M NOT

5 Aug

I AM NOT A TOY
3f5dd6a91cb5_porclin_toy.jpg 3f5dd6a91cb5_porclin_toy.jpg
3f5dd6a91cb5_porclin_toy.jpg 3f5dd6a91cb5_porclin_toy.jpg

I AM NOT A FRENCH BERET
french-beret.jpg french-beret.jpg
french-beret.jpg french-beret.jpg

I AM NOT A FRENCH BULLDOG THAT LIVES IN LONDON
london-tube-map.jpg london_booth.jpg
london_booth.jpg london-tube-map.jpg

I AM A FRENCH BULLDOG THAT LIVES IN NYC
bike.jpg living_city.jpg
liberty.jpg taxies.jpg

I AM PERFECT, BECUASE I LIKE TO BE ME
perfect.gif

15 Responses to “THIS IS WHAT I’M NOT”

  1. penguin & fish August 17, 2007 at 9:18 pm #

    tee hee. funny. Cute blog

  2. Mike Mathews December 1, 2007 at 2:01 am #

    gotta love the french bull dog

  3. fact mammal December 11, 2007 at 8:16 am #

    Guess what? Your blog is amazing! I can’t remember when was the last time i’ve overcome such a good blog that almost all articles/posts were interesting and wouldn’t regret spending my time reading it. I hope you will keep up the great work you are doing here and i can enjoy my everyday read at your blog.

  4. Teri Salvador January 17, 2008 at 12:41 am #

    My lawyer has a French Bulldog that she brings to the office, but unfortunately the Dog has bad gas most of the time which is not fun for the clients. I must tell her to change the dog’s diet or use some digestive enzymes. Phoeee….thats dog has bad gas!! Great article and information here.

  5. Navtej Kohli January 18, 2008 at 6:02 pm #

    The main thing i’m enjoying while reading your blog is the way you write, you are a really charismatic person and your posts are wonderful, keep it up!

  6. Jonathan Hartley February 10, 2008 at 5:45 pm #

    I think it’s rubbish, for what it’s worth. Please stop.

  7. Turbo the Sibe April 2, 2008 at 4:17 pm #

    Your blog is really cool!

  8. sami May 21, 2008 at 1:36 am #

    hello every one i hope we wll meet inshaallah

  9. sami May 21, 2008 at 1:37 am #

    hello every one i hope we wll meet inshaallah i wish best and good luck

  10. Sarada Gray May 27, 2008 at 2:47 pm #

    I like it! I’d never heard of a French bulldog before.

  11. kdpcdrtrxxtf October 5, 2009 at 11:01 pm #

    bszisbfurzux

  12. Bhanu June 20, 2010 at 5:47 am #

    Nice article and pics

  13. The Dogteacher December 18, 2010 at 1:21 pm #

    who says french bulldogs are ugly?In fact they are so adorable.And dogs will always be like that.They’re man’s best pal!

  14. jasmine h. March 16, 2011 at 2:47 pm #

    hey hey

  15. ChristopherFMaster November 1, 2011 at 3:26 am #

    yer post is the extraordinarily passable undivided. Say thank you for stakeing such great facts out. Ill deff be cruising by more frequently so i an observe whats exciting!

Leave a Reply

