BARK THE WORD

13 Jan

BLACK NERDS NETWORK
bnnpocketyd5.jpg

I may be a dog, but I know some seriously swanky and creative PEOPLE WITH A PERSEPECTIVE when I see it! As a freedom-fighter myself, I wanted to help the Black Nerds Network… Spread the WORD it’s good to be a NERD! BlackNerdsNetwork

WHAT’S WRONG WITH THIS PICTURE?
no_irish_no_blacks.jpg

Just about everything… Viva de Resistence of Unconditional Love….

4 Responses to “BARK THE WORD”

  1. Ushi January 15, 2007 at 2:11 am #

    Is it too late to drag the past out into the light. Mary J. says or should I rather say it was BONO. The blacks, puerto ricans, irish, polish, dominicans, asians, mexicans, jewish, muslims, algerians, serbians, croatians….then it goes to darfur, somalia, iraq, thailand, madrid, turkey, cameroon and west virginia. to there and back. Happy MLK everybody. Dr. King, whether you believed in him or not. For those who don’t know about him, I double dog dare you to read about him, read his letters from jail and read his sermons. And if you still don’t believe, that is your choice and we can debate as we are in a democratic society. As my aunt has always said, you like it, i love it.

    Happy Birthday, Mr. K.

  2. dogonablog January 15, 2007 at 2:46 am #

    You LIKE it BABY, I WUV, It!!! Stay tuned for my tribute to Dr. King, coming tomorrow- PEACE, WUV and Unconditional FRIENDSHIPNESS!!!!

  3. Lexi January 16, 2007 at 11:04 pm #

    odd

  4. 8thlight May 16, 2008 at 3:37 am #

    I am a dog and lover of black nerds!

Leave a Reply

