WHEN I’M SAD

9 Jan

I DO THIS…
stitch_sleeping_az0147.jpg
That’s me, sleeping in the lower left-hand side… but I only sleep for a couple of minutes…hours…days…

STAY TUNED FOR:
MS. STITCH’S VISCIOUS CIRCLE OF FREEDOM FIGHTING THUGS FOR UNCONDITIONAL LOVE:
I have a lot of readers that want to join the cause. If you are one of them, please send your picture to stichthedog@gmail.com (yeah, I spelled it wron when I signed up, I’ve got paws, wanna make something of it?) I’m going to post pictures of my posse HERE: THUGS4LUV

10 Responses to “WHEN I’M SAD”

  1. dogonablog January 9, 2007 at 5:00 am #

    That’s Ms. S in the background… Ms. Sara if you’re NASTY…

  2. dogonablog January 9, 2007 at 5:58 am #

    I’MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM SAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD… so I sleep………….. BUT tomorrow I fight for the freedom of conconditional love and for the freedom of B.S. to go withot panties……….. JUST JOKING….I FIGHT FOT UNCONDITIONAL LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!! Peace Out

  3. fanny January 9, 2007 at 5:22 pm #

    I would share my treats with you to cheer you up when you’re sad… Now that’s unconditional.

  4. dogonablog January 9, 2007 at 6:01 pm #

    Yippie, I am happy AGAIN… I can’t wait to add you to my “Viscious Circle of Freedom Fighting Thugs for Unconditional Love” Gracias, Ms. Fanny

  5. ames January 10, 2007 at 3:34 am #

    awwwww! don’t be sad! i wuv you!!!!!!!!!

  6. Lexi January 10, 2007 at 6:22 am #

    you’re a lazy dog

  7. dogonablog January 10, 2007 at 4:07 pm #

    I’m lazy????? U KRAZY!!!

  8. Ushi January 11, 2007 at 4:27 am #

    When one is sad…this is from the archives…peeps…

    The air coming in is different from the air going out. I’m caught, can’t escape, it’s getting tighter, so tight I think I might die. Then release…the tightening goes away. I feel O.k.. I feel like I can rise and not have to lay and concentrate on how to loosen the atrocities of life. I’m O.k. For now. Until it comes again. Just waiting until it grabs ahold not letting go. So I am gasping, clinging for the one very thing I took for granted. Because mine are small now but not perfect. I keep this up and I am dead, because if they are dead, I am dead. No salvation unless I tell my mind you don’t need this, you don’t need this. Leave them, leave them alone.

  9. dogonablog January 11, 2007 at 5:11 am #

    I don’t need it, I don’t need for the bucks to win… gotta let it go and move on to proliferating unconditional love!!! You got it Ms.U!

  10. mur January 13, 2007 at 3:15 am #

    don’t woory when you are sad murphy will come over to cheer you up and play with you

Leave a Reply

