DOG MAULS GATOR

7 Jan

I’VE MADE THE LOCAL NEWS…ALL YOU MO’FO’IN GATORS OUT THERE BETTER WATCH YOUR LARYNXES!!!!!!! GO BUCKS!!!!

Scottsdale, AZ– It’s been reported that Stitch the Dog has mauled several gators in an attempt to show her loyalty to the Ohio State Buckeyes, who will be playing the Florida Gators tomorrow night in the Bowl Championship Series national championship game in Glendale, AZ. When asked to comment on her recent behavior, Stitch said, “I simply wanted to let Troy Smith know that I’ve got his back, you bettcha I’ll be at the game tomorrow. I’ll be putting aside my usual doggie doctrine of “Freedom Fighting for unconditional love” in order to support and stand in solidarity with the Ohio State Buckeyes.

Sometimes it’s necessary to paw a line in the sand, that’s what I’ve done and I ain’t makin’ no excuses about it. GO BUCKS!”

WAYS TO “WASSL” A GATOR
10.) Look Into His Eyes and Declare War

9.) Blind Him with Scarlet and Gray

8.) Rip Out His Larynx

7.) Make Him Suck Buckeye

6.) Get to the “Heart of it All”

5.) Don’t Forget to Dot the I

4.) MICHIGAN STILL SUCKS…

3.) Point to Tressel, say: “That’s Yo Daddy”

2.) Hang On Sloopy… We’re Almost There…

1.) Stick a Heisman Down His Throat and WATCH HIM CHOKE!!!

I’M RUFF AND TUFF
picture-050.jpg

BARK OUT TO ALL THOSE OHIOIANS REPRESENTIN’:
In Brooklyn
Out in L.A.
In Co-Op Village
Over In Australia
At the Times
At RGA
Converts Up in Maine… out in Hoboken
Back Home in Streetsboro, Dublin, Medina, Canfield and the Infamous…Cowtown
Out here in Scottsdale… and Cave Creek
GO BUCKS!

24 Responses to “DOG MAULS GATOR”

  1. maureen January 7, 2007 at 11:01 pm #

    Tressel – the pride of Y-town! Go Bucks!

  2. dogonablog January 7, 2007 at 11:03 pm #

    THAT WAS FAST!!!! Go BUCKS!!! PRIDE OF Y-TOWN!!!!

  3. Iseulta January 8, 2007 at 12:16 am #

    Murphy and Abby would like to know how to get their photos on this blog. They want everyone to know that they are rooting for the Buckeyes even though they are from Scottsdale and Cave Creek. Once a Buckeye always a Buckeye…. only Murphy has been adopted…. same e same.

  4. Iseulta January 8, 2007 at 12:18 am #

    What no photo of our Fanny??? I am sure she is a Buckeye, afterall she was born in OH.

  5. maureen January 8, 2007 at 3:35 am #

    Distance makes the heart grow fonder. I hang on every word you say, Miss Stitch… : )

  6. ames January 8, 2007 at 3:50 am #

    i don’t know anything about football, but i’m luvin’ the picture stitch!!!

  7. ames January 8, 2007 at 4:24 am #

    go unconditional love!!!!

  8. Lexi January 8, 2007 at 6:38 am #

    Aw…you’re so cute Stitch

  9. steve January 8, 2007 at 1:59 pm #

    Stitch…..I didn’t know you were sooooo tough!!!!!

  10. dogonablog January 8, 2007 at 2:14 pm #

    Steve, Who the hell are you? I like you but do I know you?

  11. dogonablog January 8, 2007 at 2:15 pm #

    OHHHHHHHHHHHHHH…………… Stever….. I just never think of you and the computer… thanks man, that’s a pretty big compliment coming from someone as tough as you!!!!

  12. krissy January 8, 2007 at 3:15 pm #

    Hey, I have that beanie alligator…and, well, alright, I love Stitch too much to really mind what she’s doing to it … just try to leave the larynx.

  13. susan January 8, 2007 at 8:00 pm #

    Any Gator hater is a friend of mine today! Go Stitch 🙂 Take a look: TBDBITL on YouTube – who knew? GO BUCKS!!!

  14. Bruce Bannon January 8, 2007 at 11:07 pm #

    I thought the college football season was done a week ago!

  15. Mr. Sir January 9, 2007 at 3:28 am #

    I AM APPALLED!!!!

    I am subpoenaing Stitch and related parties for the damage caused to the interior parts of my face due to severe self-inflifcted and uncontrollable teeth grinding and cheek biting when petting the aforementioned party.
    I can no longer pursue my life-long dream of becoming a singer as I have permanently damaged my voicebox due to hours of high pitched conversations with the aforementioned party.

    These parties party hard when they like to party.
    This shall not stand.

    Angrily
    Mr. Sir

  16. dogonablog January 9, 2007 at 3:57 am #

    Dear Mr. Sir… If that is in fact your true name-

    I have been advised by my legal council M.K.Katz Esq (yeah, I have a Jewish lawyer…and I got an Irish accountant that gets me tax breaks on wiskey and beer… what’s it to you) not to yelp on this subject any futher…

    However, I must vocalize on this subject… HEAVY PETTING, has not, as of this time, been madated by the state of AZ as a crime for which one can be subpoenaed…

    as far as the damage done to your face, you have already testified in the aforementioned statement that it was self-inficted.

    As far as parties partying hard when they like to party it is most likely up to the discretion of the court as to when hard partying can been permissible as evidence on damage to an interior face parts case, and can not be. Your truely, Stitch the Dog

  17. fanny January 9, 2007 at 4:21 am #

    It’s the fourth quarter & my paws are crossed. Come on, Buckeyes!

  18. dogonablog January 9, 2007 at 4:56 am #

    GO BUCKS!!!!!!!!!! KEEP HOPE ALIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’M FIGHTING FOR YA, STAY IN THE GAME FANNY, WE SHOULD BE ON THE SIDELINE….

  19. dogonablog January 9, 2007 at 4:57 am #

    LOOK ADVERSITY IN THE FACE GUYS…. WE DOGS DO IT EVERY DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!

  20. dogonablog January 9, 2007 at 4:59 am #

    This sucks… the bucks were supposed to go ALL THE WAY… ONE OF MY BEST FRIENDS is in Vegas and is supposed to be havin the time of his life… minus the cheap whores

  21. mur January 9, 2007 at 6:40 am #

    go bucks murphy is crossing his finger for the team

  22. dogonablog January 9, 2007 at 7:16 am #

    We’ve had quite a few requests for the Murph………… are we gonna geta picture???

  23. Yuri Stevanov January 20, 2007 at 5:55 am #

    What is this? One minute I am looking for information about gators. Then the next thing I know I am on some blog “supposedly” written by a dog. This looks like the workings of a sexually confused man in his mid 40’s. Why do you call this site dog on a blog? When it is obviously someone with too much free time, writing from their point of view trying to make it seem like a point of view from a dog. Your pathetic excuse of a blog is a depressing depiction of a good percentage of the populus of you American morons cluttering up the internet with more and more mindless drool.

  24. dogonablog January 22, 2007 at 5:39 pm #

    Sorry to disapoint Yuri! Luckily, there’s lots of room on the internet for everyone, even us little dogs on a blog!

Leave a Reply

