WHY I’M ANNOYED AT SCOOBY-DOO

5 Jan

GET A CLUE SCOOBY-DOO
Because he can’t seem to “Scooby-Doo-A-Thing” without a friggin Scooby snack…

I mean, how lame…grow-up Scooby…get a life and go on a diet.

What EXACTLY are in those Scooby snacks anyway…hint… hint… You know where I’m going with this… chicken liver… yeah, that’s what I think too!

PLUS… the movies SUCK… sorry SMG, heard you would good as Buffy… but as Daphne, NOT SO MUCH or NOT AT ALL. Actually, strange twist, don’t Willow, Xander and Buffy refer to themselves as the “Scooby Crew” on said Slayer show? Sounds like some cast director was listening.

STAY TUNED FOR:
At the DogRun: A weekly gossip update!

More About Nancy Pelosi (Somebody’s got to WATCHDOG her, might as well be me.)

And, Why France is SO MUCH BETTER than the UK

7 Responses to “WHY I’M ANNOYED AT SCOOBY-DOO”

  1. Lexi January 6, 2007 at 6:57 pm #

    I heard you mention a Murphy before, when will we hear more about him?
    BTW, The whole Scooby-Doo show sucks.

  2. dogonablog January 6, 2007 at 7:56 pm #

    I will be barking about Murphy very soon… in an Upcoming blog titled “NOT ALL RESCUE DOGS SPEAK ENGLISH AS THEIR FIRST LANGUAGE.”

  3. Fanny January 7, 2007 at 3:54 am #

    I like the one with the guest appearance by the Globetrotters, but thats it. And – yeah. Lets hear about Murphy!

  4. ames January 7, 2007 at 8:25 pm #

    Be sure to post a picture of Murphy!

  5. dogonablog January 7, 2007 at 8:37 pm #

    ATTENTION PEOPLE: I am waiting for a picture of Murph… the Spanish-speaking irish named rescue dog to come down the pipe… when it does it will be posted along with his story!!!!!!! Bark.. bark..barkidty, bark…

  6. Bill BRasky January 9, 2007 at 11:16 pm #

    The show had a cool seventies feel, spooky mysteries, you all suck.

    ok fine, the show kinda sucked once you had the formula figured out.

    You all need to smoke more weed.

  7. Tristan Neal March 12, 2013 at 5:09 am #

    I hate scooby doo because it’s not scary and I just don’t get how you’re supposed to enjoy something that isn’t even in spirit. And I think that the monsters could have been done 5 quadrillion times better. I don’t like the funny kind of monsters either it just sucks! I’d be willing to watch this for at least a hundred thousand dollars.

Leave a Reply

