BRITNEY SPEARS VOTED WORLD’S WORST CELEBRITY DOG OWNER

5 Jan

BARK IT LIKE YOU SEE IT
I could say oops she did it again, but really what’s the point? This chick flick/horror movie has gotten herself voted “World’s Worst Celebrity Dog Owner in an online poll of readers of Hollywood Dog and New York Dog.” Read the story:
eonline

R.I.P. BIT-BIT, LACY and dare I say it: OH SO UNLUCKY

thumb_bitbit-photo-2.jpg
NOT QUITE THE LITTLE PRINCESS ANYMORE ARE WE
Don’t forget my four-legged friends… we are not accessories to be thrown away when you think that we do fit anymore. We are NOT old news… but maybe Britney will be…the largest unofficial fan site devoted to the one-time mega-star, “World of Britney” will soon be shutting down. Read the story:
People

STAY TUNED FOR:
Why Cute and Fuzzy Has Got to Go (Bye Miss Britney…BTW I mean fuzzy as in furry, not Fuzzy as in Navel or Last Night)

More Reasons to Resue a Dog (they are very theraputic)

And, Why France is SO MUCH BETTER than the UK (Brought to you by: Frogs for a United Front)

14 Responses to “BRITNEY SPEARS VOTED WORLD’S WORST CELEBRITY DOG OWNER”

  1. mssuicidebomber January 6, 2007 at 2:01 am #

    Oh shoot, thanks for the laugh. I needed it. LOL I’m still laughing.

  2. jaspitz January 6, 2007 at 4:01 am #

    My master agrees with the therapeutic aspects of having pet dogs. He blogs at http://investmentbankeronlife.blogspot.com.

  3. Lexi January 6, 2007 at 6:48 pm #

    lol
    You’re one funny dog Stitch.
    Keep up the good work.

  4. shelbycockrell January 6, 2007 at 7:03 pm #

    Yeah, I read somewhere that she gave up Bit-Bit because K-Fed hated him. How horrible! I’d never be able to give up a pet! Thank you for visiting my blog, I really appreciate it! And you’ve got a great blog here, too!
    XO Shelby

  5. dogonablog January 6, 2007 at 7:59 pm #

    Hey Shelly,

    It is really said that people give up pets so quickly… I was always told that one way to tell if you have a “good man” is by how he treats his or your dog (in this case how I would be treated)… I guess the BigB should have saw that as a warning sign…maybe she did. Treats to your blog too!!! I’ll be back to check it out soon-

  6. dogonablog January 6, 2007 at 8:04 pm #

    Lexi, I’m just the BITCH to WATCHDOG these BITCHES!!!!!

  7. krissy January 8, 2007 at 3:10 pm #

    Wouldn’t it be ironic if Brit accessorized her dog with underwear?

  8. Bill BRasky January 8, 2007 at 9:10 pm #

    What about how dogs are always sniffin’ at your crotch?

    How does this relate to Britney going without panties?

  9. Toma January 8, 2007 at 9:55 pm #

    Ha, worst parent on earth as well

  10. dogonablog January 9, 2007 at 5:52 am #

    Ha, ha, I guess she is… although, dogs and babies are sooo diffenrent… babies go in their diapers, we actualy have t be take outside!!!!!!

  11. dogonablog January 9, 2007 at 5:56 am #

    Bill,

    I personally have not smelt or delt with the crotch of said B.S…. if she so choses to go without the aid of undergarments.., who am I to judge… however, dogs sniffing at crotches is a SIGN of an over SEXED dog… if you have this problem, or if you are married and your wife has this problem, I suggest that she 1.) gets preggos 2.) gets the passcode to your myspace account or 3.) starts buying bleach for the both of you to bath in… capice????

  12. Bill BRasky January 9, 2007 at 7:57 pm #

    I must be the oversexed party, since, I must regretfully admit, I do seem to sniff at my wife’s crotch more than she does mine. I think she understands I was born both oversexed and with no underwear on. But, stitch if you are seriously suggesting I bath in bleach, then I must question your dog credentials. Isn’t this just something we oversexed dogs need to learn to live with as best we can?

    And what about the dogs that try to hump me? Actually, just one dog, a gay Shelty named Cote. I will push him away only to find him a few feet away air-humping to the music while staring at me. It is a little disturbing.

  13. urmum May 15, 2007 at 7:45 am #

    thats stupid

  14. topfloor music November 19, 2007 at 3:31 pm #

    I think it’s only a matter of time before Britney runs over a photographer and kills ’em. What happened to that sweet old Britney we used to know and love?

Leave a Reply

