STITCH UNLEASHED

4 Jan

I’m cute…what do you think?
stitch2.jpg

I’ve Got Soul…I miss you James Brown.

8 Responses to “STITCH UNLEASHED”

  1. Mr. Sir January 4, 2007 at 8:36 am #

    so cute!!!!!!!!

  2. ames January 5, 2007 at 9:07 am #

    Stitch, you are so adorable. But, I have to ask, why is France SO MUCH BETTER than the UK? Have you been to either countries? I mean, you are a New Yorker even though you are a “French” Bulldog.

  3. slimslaby January 6, 2007 at 9:39 pm #

    Is there any similarities in potty-training a dog and a boy ?

    http://myadd.wordpress.com/2007/01/06/its-time-to-start-potty-training/

  4. mur January 6, 2007 at 11:21 pm #

    hpw potty trained is stich i would love to meet her

  5. dogonablog January 7, 2007 at 12:40 am #

    I’m not really that potty trained…. I poop outside and my shit smells like FRANCH TULIPS………… It can also be used to GROW French Tulips!

  6. shit-kid January 7, 2007 at 6:44 pm #

  7. Mr. Sir January 9, 2007 at 3:12 am #

    I would please like to know your feelings on the “BULL vs. DOG” dilemma.

    Do you feel the pressure to take sides?
    Do you believe it to be a dichotomy of the body vs. soul?
    How do you feel about Madonna’s 90’s music video chart topper smash hit “Take A Bow”?

    Also, please explain how exactly you get your cheeks to be so soft.

    Yours Truly
    Mr. Sir

  8. dogonablog January 9, 2007 at 4:04 am #

    My cheeks are soft because I use all natural products please refer to: A GREEN LIFE- LIVE GREEN.

    As far as bull vs. dog goes… bull… redbull and vodka… no not really, I drink water, just trying to be clever…

    I belives in soul…

    I like “Take A Bow” better AFTER Madonna ADOPTED a kid…

Leave a Reply

