NEMISIS…UNLEASHED

3 Jan

Meet Mr. Winkle. The SO-CALLED “Cutest Dog in the World.”

My Nemisis…Unleashed

28 Responses to “NEMISIS…UNLEASHED”

  1. Toma January 4, 2007 at 3:22 am #

    That dog hurts my retinas

  2. StitchtheDog January 4, 2007 at 3:11 pm #

    Well, that dog makes my retinas…burn….stay tuned to see a picture of me when I see Mr.W. BTW you have a cool blog, I’m going to read it more today after my Best Friend goes to work.

  3. Toma January 5, 2007 at 4:43 am #

    Thank you very much. I’m also a fan of your writing as well and interesting perspective. I haven’t had a chance to update mine because of exams but I will soon.

  4. luv dis dog August 16, 2008 at 11:08 pm #

    wat type of dog is that? i want 1.

  5. MAGGIE December 12, 2008 at 1:38 am #

    YA PUPPY IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOCUTE

  6. pinkydinky34 January 13, 2009 at 9:03 am #

    ~So cute~

  7. Louis February 15, 2009 at 10:09 am #

    what type of dog is that?

  8. Rachel May 25, 2009 at 1:35 pm #

    May 25 2009 at 9:33 a.m

    That had to of been one of the cutest puppies i have ever seen in my life.he is adorable and just so cute. i love it!

  9. < man July 30, 2009 at 1:16 pm #

    The dog is SO CUTE.I was showing my sisters m8 pics horrible stuff then i showed her this 1!!.BTW wht type of dog id that??

  10. asf August 18, 2009 at 10:00 pm #

    all I see here is a mixed-breed dog with a tongue too big to fit in its small mouth, it looks like it has some kind of growth disease… normally, a dog like this would’ve been shot at birth.. xD

    • Jane January 24, 2010 at 4:55 pm #

      You sick petty little person. People love dogs like this ok! Why the hell would it have been shot at birth. I’s probably still a puppy who has been photographed and doesn’t ever want to be seen by sick twisted freaks like you! By the way the dog breed is a JACKADOODLE. It is a Jack Russel crossed with a miniature poodle. The cutest dog i think is a puggle, which is a cross of a Beagle and a Pug! Look them up on google images! They are so cute and all the traits make them a great and lovable dog/companion.

  11. chancho September 25, 2009 at 2:10 am #

    wat kinda dog es dat?

  12. Eli September 27, 2009 at 1:00 pm #

    ya I mean really I think its some kind of a pomeranian mix cause I have a pomeranian and Mr. Winkles looks kinda like him!!

  13. Eli September 27, 2009 at 1:01 pm #

    I mean to say kinda LOOKS like him 😀 srry

  14. Holly January 29, 2010 at 6:23 pm #

    Mr. Winkle is PRECIOUS! I’ve been following his little story for years and think he is just darling.

    • isha July 29, 2010 at 10:06 am #

      not cte

  15. sarahganly March 6, 2010 at 3:59 pm #

    Sorry, but i still think my dog is much cuter!

    Check him http://sarahganly.wordpress.com/2010/02/16/cutest-dog-in-the-world/

  16. Jade loves dogs May 21, 2010 at 10:14 am #

    he is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute

  17. AlexDFox June 17, 2010 at 10:00 pm #

    He’s not a mix,

    just a pom with a Teddy Bear Haircut & Floppy tongue. ;p

    He is soo funny looking, that he is cute.

    That’s why he is so popular. 🙂

  18. Ella September 3, 2010 at 4:17 am #

    I have a dog that is identical to Mr.Winkles, He also has the floppy tonque and the haircut, He is a pure bred miniature pomeranian. The original owner dumped him at my sister inlaw’s place and moved to florida so I took him in to find a home where he’ll be happy. I have two cats and a yorkie who are not too happy with his presence so I cannot keep him. Regarding Mr.winkles, I first saw him on Foodnetwork’s ” The Surreal Gourmet” Bone Apetit episode
    http://www.sidereel.com/The_Surreal_Gourmet/season-3/episode-7

  19. logan newell October 18, 2010 at 9:13 pm #

    your dog is so cute i have never seen one like it! ha ha lol

  20. bea December 11, 2010 at 11:30 pm #

    ahhhhhh,
    that dog is soooo cute 🙂
    what type of dog is it and where can u buy them cause i want one 🙂
    too cute for words x

  21. Harriet Winsworth December 14, 2010 at 12:20 am #

    This dog is not that cute just look up cute black English cocker spaniel puppie and their will be a picture of three of them and the one sniffing is mine. He’s sooo cute!

  22. Seungrified December 30, 2010 at 6:33 am #

    it’s cute!

  23. Ponana Coler May 30, 2011 at 2:55 pm #

    Not cute… it’s evil!!

  24. YURYFOGÒ March 15, 2012 at 3:42 am #

    Please tell me what dog that is?

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. cute photos puppies | wp_test - November 25, 2010

    […] dogonablog This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged cute, photos, puppies, puppy. Bookmark the permalink. ← cute dogs photos cute photos puppies → […]

  2. A place to love dogs - November 26, 2010

    […] dogonablog […]

Leave a Reply

